Hub
Mission
Witnessesing Team
Concepts
Help
More
WT MEMBER HELP
You can permanently delete your account and all the data by following the steps below.
Select the three-line menu at the top right of the screen.
Select Delete My Account.
Confirm the pop-up.
Your account will be deleted.