top of page
To complete the team, you must have a minimum of three and a maximum of six people, including yourself. All the invited team members must activate their accounts so their status is “Active”. If any member's status is “Invited” contact them to activate their account. If they do not activate it, delete the invited user to ensure no users remain in invited status.
Steps to complete your team:
Go to Dashboard.
Select the “My Team Is Complete” button.

Confirm the pop-up.

Once the team is completed, the button becomes grey.

Note: When a team is complete, the team members can access Witnessing Concepts, Daily Thoughts, and Team Chat.
Even after the team is complete, a leader can add more members if the team has fewer than 5 members.
Complete the Team
bottom of page