top of page
You can delete the active or inactive team members if they are not able to be part of the team anymore. To delete a team member, your team must have a minimum of four members. You cannot delete if there are only three members including you.
Go to Dashboard.
Select the three-dot menu at the right side of the team member.

Select “Delete” and confirm.

The team member gets removed from the team.
Remove a Member
bottom of page